Tour Packages https://www.travelbhai.co.in Tour Packages Sat, 04 Apr 2020 14:20:56 +0530 en-us https://www.travelbhai.co.in Himachal Weekend Holiday Tour Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-weekend-holiday-tour-package1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-weekend-holiday-tour-package1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Beautiful Cold Mountains Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-cold-mountains-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/beautiful-cold-mountains-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Manali Tour Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour-package1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Kullu - Manali Holidays Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-holidays-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/kullu-manali-holidays-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Royal Himachal Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/royal-himachal-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/royal-himachal-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Shimla Manali Classic Tour Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-classic-tour-package1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-classic-tour-package1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Honeymoon Tour Package for Shimla https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-tour-package-for-shimla1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/honeymoon-tour-package-for-shimla1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Romantic Honeymoon Tour Package for Shimla https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-honeymoon-tour-package-for-shimla1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/romantic-honeymoon-tour-package-for-shimla1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Himachal Tour Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour-package1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour-package1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Himachal Tour with Golden Temple https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour-with-golden-temple1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-tour-with-golden-temple1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Manali Honeymoon Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/manali-honeymoon-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Singapore - Malaysia with Cruise Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-with-cruise-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-with-cruise-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Singapore - Malaysia - Thailand Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-thailand-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-thailand-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Dubai Amusing Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-amusing-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-amusing-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Dubai Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/dubai-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Best of Srilanka Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-srilanka-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-srilanka-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Exotic Srilanka Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-srilanka-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-srilanka-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Thailand Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-thailand-tour1.htm Fri, 01 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days London Paris Zurich Italy Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/london-paris-zurich-italy-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/london-paris-zurich-italy-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Switzerland and Paris Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/switzerland-and-paris-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/switzerland-and-paris-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Self - Drive Tour of Melbourne Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/self-drive-tourof-melbourne-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/self-drive-tourof-melbourne-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Enchanting Australia Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-australia-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-australia-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days New Zealand North Island Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/new-zealand-north-island-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/new-zealand-north-island-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Charming New Zealand Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/charming-new-zealand-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/charming-new-zealand-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days New York, Niagara Falls with Washington DC Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/new-york-niagara-falls-with-washingtondc-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/new-york-niagara-falls-with-washingtondc-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days London Getaway Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/london-getaway-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/london-getaway-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Edinburgh Getaway Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/edinburgh-getaway-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/edinburgh-getaway-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Wonderful Hong Kong Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/wonderful-hong-kong-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/wonderful-hong-kong-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Fun Filled Hong Kong Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/fun-filled-hong-kong-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/fun-filled-hong-kong-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Best Of Hong Kong And Shenzhen Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-hong-kong-and-shenzhen-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-hong-kong-and-shenzhen-tour.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Paris With Disneyland Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Amazing Switzerland Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Treasures of Switzerland Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/treasuresof-switzerland-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/treasuresof-switzerland-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Best of Spain Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-spain-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/bestof-spain-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days European Delights Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/european-delights-tour1.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/european-delights-tour1.htm Sat, 13 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Enchanting Dubai Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-dubai-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/enchanting-dubai-tour.htm Mon, 19 Sep 2016 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Mesmerizing Kerala Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-kerala-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-kerala-tour.htm Tue, 06 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Manali Tour 5D/4N https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour5d4n.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/manali-tour5d4n.htm Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bangkok and Pattaya Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Ko Samui with Bangkok Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/ko-samui-with-bangkok-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/ko-samui-with-bangkok-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore & Malaysia Combo Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-malaysia-combo-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Singapore Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Blissful Langkawi Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/blissful-langkawi-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/blissful-langkawi-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exotic Malaysia Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Paris With Disneyland Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/paris-with-disneyland-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days London and Paris Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/london-and-paris-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/london-and-paris-tour.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magical Dubai Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-package.htm Wed, 27 Sep 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Sri Lanka Delights Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka-delights-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka-delights-package.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Sri Lankan Spice Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lankan-spice-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lankan-spice-package.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Sri Lanka Heritage Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka-heritage-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/sri-lanka-heritage-tour.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exotic Sri Lanka Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-sri-lanka-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-sri-lanka-tour.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Shimla Manali Honeymoon Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-package.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Magnificent Shimla Manali Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/magnificent-shimla-manali-tour.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Shimla Short Escape Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/shimla-short-escape-package.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Beauty of Himachal Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/beautyof-himachal-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/beautyof-himachal-tour.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Exotic Himachal Tour https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-himachal-tour.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/exotic-himachal-tour.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Himachal Honeymoon Tour Package https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour-package.htm https://www.travelbhai.co.in/tour-packages/himachal-honeymoon-tour-package.htm Sat, 14 Oct 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days